List of Applicants for Admission by Motion

Due To COVID-19, our office is working remotely and will not be updating this portion of the webpage until the office opens again.

Each applicant shall remain posted from the time of application until the time of admission or expiration of the application.

Following is a list of pending applicants for admission by motion to the Maine Bar under Maine Bar Admission Rule 11A. Any person having adverse information bearing on the character and fitness of any person listed below is requested to immediately communicate that information to Melissa K. Hansen, Executive Director, Maine Board of Bar Examiners, PO Box 140, Augusta, ME 04332-0140, (207) 623-2464 or by e-mail to

Emily E. Gianetta
Cambridge, MA 02139